From the Heart

Declare His Glory

africa-love2

Three months ago, I did not know anything about Togo, Africa.

Three months from now, I’ll be there.

God in His mysterious ways has led me to plan on a six week missions internship to Togo with Pioneers.

He has been faithfully at work in my heart,  planting seeds of love and compassion, bringing His word to life, and engraving His promises in secret places. I will never leave you or forsake you. I will be with you wherever you go. I know the plans I have for you. I’ve been praying for opportunities to grow in love for God and for others. It seems He has answered by softly, tenderly burdening my heart for His people in other nations.

I know I was created for His glory and however He chooses to display Himself through me, I want to be willing.

Read the whole story here.

I am beyond excited.

Leave a Reply

