prayer request

Baring my arm and clenching my teeth

I am getting my immunizations today. Prayer would be appreciated!

Needles are have always been one of my biggest fears, so today is another lesson in trusting God. Just like I am infused with vaccines to protect me against disease, I pray that I would be daily infused with the grace and love of God so I might grow in my ability to be gracious and loving.

I’ll be so happy when today is done! One more hurdle crossed over, one more step closer to Togo!

2 thoughts on “Baring my arm and clenching my teeth

  1. Hi Becky, I love your blog! I just signed up to receive email notifications of new posts.

    Much love and prayers, Lois

Leave a Reply

